Fire Protection
SPRINKLER TANK

For over 28 years, APRO Industrie has been designing, manufacturing and installing up to 5,000 m3 capacity sprinkler tanks for sprinkler system installers and more generally for companies specialising in automatic fire protection systems both in France and internationally.
Fire protection constitutes one of the major challenges in the prevention of accidents, particularly for the protection of production facilities, commercial centres, public locations and when human lives are at stake.
APRO Industrie tanks are in widespread use in the field of fire protection: sprinkler tanks, fire-fighting and special hazard tanks, fire hydrant networks, glycol tanks.

APRO Industrie sprinkler tanks

Sprinkler tanks (source A and source B) consist of sheets prepared in our factory and bolted together on site. The metallic walls and hardware are galvanised steel. Other materials are also available (aluminium, stainless steel, enamelled steel or epoxy-coated steel). Sprinkler tanks are installed above ground and anchored to a concrete slab which provides the mechanical seating for the tank.
Sealing of the sprinkler tank is by a reinforced PVC liner prefabricated in our factory to the dimensions of the tank. This membrane also forms the bottom of the sprinkler tank and is laid on an anti-perforation felt protection laid over the concrete base. If requested, sealing may also be achieved by a mastic sealant.
The flat, slightly inclined cover, consists of “cladding” type extruded sections made of aluzinc, riveted to a galvanised steel structure. It shields the water from daylight and external factors (large debris, animals etc.). Other types of covers may also be considered.
APRO Industrie sprinkler tanks may be designed in accordance with most of the existing standards, such as: APSAD, NF EN12845, UL, FM, NFPA, LPCB, CEPREVEN, etc.
They are supplied with all necessary accessories required by the regulations, and numerous options are also available: polyester external paint, extruded sections for mounting of cladding or thermal insulation, level switches, heating wand automation etc.

Advantages of APRO

  • 28 years experience
  • Recognised know-how
  • High quality products meeting the most demanding standards
  • Experienced and certified installation teams
  • International operating capability

Protection Incendie
RESERVOIR SPRINKLER

Depuis plus de 28 ans, APRO Industrie conçoit, fabrique et installe des réservoirs sprinkler jusqu’à 5 000m3 pour les installateurs sprinkler et plus généralement pour les sociétés spécialisées dans les systèmes automatiques de protection incendie en France et à l’international

La protection incendie constitue un des enjeux majeurs de la prévention des accidents, notamment quand il s’agit de protéger un outil de production, un centre commercial, un lieu public et quand des vies humaines sont en jeu.

Les réservoirs APRO Industrie sont largement utilisés dans le domaine de la protection incendie : réservoir sprinkler, réservoirs pompiers et risques spéciaux, réservoir RIA (Robinet Incendie Armé), réservoir glycol.

Les réservoirs sprinkler APRO Industrie

Les cuves sprinkler (source A et source B) sont constituées de tôles préparées en usine et assemblées sur site par boulonnage. La paroi métallique et la boulonnerie sont en acier galvanisé. D’autres matériaux sont également disponibles (aluminium, acier inoxydable, acier vitrifié ou acier revêtu époxy). Le réservoir sprinkler est hors-sol et ancré sur une dalle béton assurant l’assise mécanique de l’ouvrage.

L’étanchéité de la cuve sprinkler est assurée par un liner en PVC armé préfabriqué en usine aux dimensions du réservoir. Cette membrane forme également le fond du réservoir sprinkler et repose sur un feutre anti-poinçonnement disposé sur le radier béton. A la demande, l’étanchéité peut également s’effectuer au moyen d’un joint mastic.

La couverture plane, légèrement inclinée, est constituée de tôles profilées de type « bardage » en aluzinc, rivetées sur une structure en acier galvanisé. Elle préserve l’eau stockée de la lumière et des éléments extérieurs (gros débris, animaux…). D’autres types de couvertures sont aussi envisageables.

Les réservoirs sprinkler Apro Industrie peuvent être conçus selon la plupart des normes existantes et notamment : APSAD, NF EN12845, UL, FM, NFPA, LPCB, CEPREVEN, ….

Ils sont fournis avec tous les accessoires requis par la réglementation, et de nombreuses options sont également disponibles : peinture extérieure polyester, cornières pour pose d’un bardage ou d’une isolation thermique, contact de niveau, automatisme d’épingle…

Les + APRO

  • 28 ans d’expérience
  • Un savoir-faire reconnu
  • Des produits de qualité répondant aux normes les plus exigeantes
  • Nos équipes de montage expérimentées et certifiées
  • Notre capacité d’intervention à l’International